Our team

Dean Beth Angell portrait

Beth Angell, Ph.D.

Dean and professor

keangell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

J. Denise Burnette portrait

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

Samuel S. Wurtzel Endowed Faculty Chair in Social Work and professor

jdburnette@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2859

Read more »

Sarah Burton-Everette portrait

Sarah Burton-Everette

Director of advising and retention

severette2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1043

Read more »

Stevara Haley Clark portrait

Stevara Haley Clark, Ed.D.

Director of online education and assistant professor in teaching

clarksh3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0732

Read more »

Portrait of Rebecca Gomez

Rebecca Gomez, Ph.D., LCSW

Associate dean for academic and student affairs and associate professor

gomezr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4982

Read more »

Nicole L. Lee portrait

Nicole L. Lee, Ph.D.

M.S.W. Program director and associate professor in teaching

s2nlee@vcu.edu

(804) 828-6882

Read more »

Geoff LoCicero portrait

Geoff LoCicero

Director of communications

locicerog2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9335

Read more »

Ananda Newmark portrait

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

B.S.W. program director and associate professor in teaching

anewmark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0456

Read more »

Portrait of Stephanie Odera

Stephanie G. Odera, Ed.D.

Director of field education and associate professor in teaching

sgodera@vcu.edu

(804) 828 -0708

Read more »

Susan L. O'Shea portrait

Susan L. O'Shea, CPA, M.Ed.

Assistant dean of finance and administration

osheasl@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0402

Read more »

Jaime Petrasek portrait

Jaime Petrasek

Director of research administration

petrasekjl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3631

Read more »

Sarah K. Price portrait

Sarah K. Price, Ph.D.

Associate dean for faculty development and professor

skprice@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0579

Read more »

Mary Riddick portrait

Mary Riddick

Director of development

riddickm2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7166

Read more »

Allison K. Ryals portrait

Allison K. Ryals, LCSW

B.S.W. Program assistant director and associate professor in teaching

akryals@vcu.edu

(804) 828-5370

Read more »