Our team

J. Denise Burnette portrait

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

Samuel S. Wurtzel Endowed Faculty Chair in Social Work and professor

jdburnette@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2859

Read more »

Humberto E. Fabelo portrait

Humberto E. Fabelo, Ph.D.

Associate dean for academic and student affairs and associate professor

hfabelo@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9033

Read more »

Dean Beth Angell portrait

Beth Angell, Ph.D.

Dean and professor

keangell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

Cameron D. Carter portrait

Cameron D. Carter

Assistant director of field education and associate professor in teaching

ccarter4@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2835

Read more »

Geoff LoCicero portrait

Geoff Locicero

Director of communications

locicerog2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9335

Read more »

Muthoni Imungi portrait

Muthoni Imungi, Ph.D.

Director of field education and assistant professor in teaching

mimungi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8285

Read more »

Susan L. O'Shea portrait

Susan L. O'Shea, CPA

Assistant dean of finance and administration

osheasl@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0402

Read more »

Jaime Petrasek portrait

Jaime Petrasek

Director of research administration

petrasekjl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3631

Read more »

Ananda Newmark portrait

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

B.S.W. program director and associate professor in teaching

anewmark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0456

Read more »

Sarah K. Price portrait

Sarah K. Price, Ph.D.

Associate dean for faculty development and professor

skprice@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0579

Read more »

Christina Remmers portrait

Christina Remmers

Field education coordinator and assistant professor in teaching

remmersce2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0188

Read more »

Mary Riddick portrait

Mary Riddick

Director of development

riddickm2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7166

Read more »

Melissa L. Stewart portrait

Melissa L. Stewart, Ph.D.

M.S.W. Program director and associate professor

mlabell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2007