Our team

Timothy L. Davey, Ph.D.

Timothy L. Davey, Ph.D.

Interim dean and associate professor

tdavey@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

J. Denise Burnette, Ph.D.

Ph.D. Program director and professor

jdburnette@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2859

Adam Caldwell

Adam Caldwell

Director of communications

caldwellab@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4830

Kim Flournoy DiJoseph

Kim Flournoy DiJoseph

Director of student success and assistant professor in teaching

kfdijoseph@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9335

Humberto E. Fabelo, Ph.D.

Humberto E. Fabelo, Ph.D.

Associate dean for academic and student affairs and associate professor

hfabelo@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9033

Elizabeth “Betsy” Farmer, Ph.D.

Elizabeth “Betsy” Farmer, Ph.D.

Associate dean for research and professor

efarmer4@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0410

Muthoni Imungi, Ph.D.

Muthoni Imungi, Ph.D.

Director of field education and assistant professor in teaching

mimungi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-8285

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

Ananda Newmark, Ph.D.

B.S.W. program director and associate professor in teaching

anewmark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0456

Susan L. O'Shea, CPA

Susan L. O'Shea, CPA

Assistant dean of finance and administration

osheasl@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0402

Christina Pittman

Christina Pittman

Field education coordinator

cepittman@vcu.edu

Jaime Petrasek

Jaime Petrasek

Director of research administration

petrasekjl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3631

Read more »

Melissa L. Stewart, Ph.D.

Melissa L. Stewart, Ph.D.

M.S.W. Program director and associate professor

mlabell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2007

Mary Riddick

Mary Riddick

Director of development

riddickm2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7166