Our team

Leslie A. Choplin portrait

Leslie A.C. Aitken, D.Ed.Min.

Ph.D. Program coordinator

lachoplin@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1044

Read more »

Allison Bell portrait

Allison Bell

Executive assistant to the dean

arbell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person

Shayna Buchin

Front Desk Assistant

buchins2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1030

Read more »

Jake Branigan portrait

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Student success advisor

braniganj@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8124

Read more »

J. Doug Critcher portrait

J. Doug Critcher

B.S.W. Program assistant

jdcritch@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0704

Cinnamon Francis portrait

Cinnamon Francis

M.S.W. Program assistant

cfrancis3@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3412

Read more »

Anna Givens portrait

Anna Givens

Development specialist

givensa3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0154

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person

Kristin Hopkins

M.S.W. admissions assistant

kahopkins@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2379

Read more »

Daniela Isayev portrait

Daniela Isayev

M.S.W. program coordinator

dmisayev@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0703

Read more »

Katelynn Jarrells portrait

Katelynn Jarrells

B.S.W. student success advisor

jarrellskb@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0567

Read more »

Casey Jensen portrait

Casey Jensen

Administrator of student recruitment initiatives

hullc@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3612

Read more »

Sharon Johnson portrait

Sharon Johnson

Business manager

sajohnson@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7052

Read more »

Kimberly King portrait

Kimberly King

Administrative assistant, Office of Field Education

kmking@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0708

Jackie Maroney portrait

Jackie Maroney

Fiscal services specialist

jmaroney@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1041

Read more »

Quinn Mathlin portrait

Quinn Mathlin

Academic and student affairs administrative coordinator

mathlinqi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0845

Read more »

Nicole Passmore portrait

Nicole Passmore

Communications specialist

passmorenm@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0688

Read more »

Jay W. Pearman portrait

Jay W. Pearman

Information technology analyst

jwpearma@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9947

Read more »

Joanna Pinto-Coelho portrait

Joanna Pinto-Coelho

Writing advisor

pintocoej@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3491

Read more »

Portrait of Jazmyn Porter

Jazmyn Porter

M.S.W. online student success advisor

porterj2@vcu.edu

(804) 628-7089

Read more »

Dana Regusters portrait

Dana Regusters

M.S.W. online student success advisor

regustersd@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1407

Portrait of Lindsey Ryder

Lindsey Ryder

Human Resources Manager

lmryder@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0616

Read more »

A portait placeholder that shows the sillhouette of a person

Jacob Ulmschneider

Admissions assistant, M.S.W. program

jaulmschneid@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2379

Read more »

Stephanie Walker portrait

Stephanie Walker

Enhanced learning spaces specialist

walkersb2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2396

Read more »

Madison Woodroof portrait

Madison Woodroof

M.S.W. Student success advisor

woodroofm@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3405

Read more »