Our team

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Student success adviser

braniganj@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8124

Whitney Brown

Whitney Brown

Human resources administrator

brownwe3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0616

Leslie A. Choplin, D.Ed.Min.

Leslie A. Choplin, D.Ed.Min.

Ph.D. Program assistant

lachoplin@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1044

J. Doug Critcher

J. Doug Critcher

B.S.W. Program assistant

jdcritch@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0704

Sarah Burton-Everette

Sarah Burton-Everette

B.S.W. Student Success Adviser

severette2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1043

Pamela Hendrix

Pamela Hendrix

Administrative partner to the dean

pahendrix@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Audrey Horner

Audrey Horner

Research administrator

ahorner@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2807

Daniela Isayev

Daniela Isayev

Academic program and student support assistant

dmisayev@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0703

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

Business manager

sajohnson@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7052

Jackie Maroney

Jackie Maroney

Fiscal services specialist

jmaroney@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1041

Quinn Mathlin

Quinn Mathlin

Academic and student affairs administrative coordinator

mathlinqi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0845

Daniel S. Park

Daniel S. Park

Financial administrator

dspark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4982

Jay W. Pearman

Jay W. Pearman

Information technology analyst

jwpearma@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9947

Jennifer Peers

Jennifer Peers

Student success adviser

peersjr@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0567

Jaime Petrasek

Jaime Petrasek

Director of research administration

petrasekjl@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3631

Read more »

Caroline Shank

Caroline Shank

M.S.W. Program coordinator

chshank@vcu.edu

(804) 827-3412

Stephanie Walker

Stephanie Walker

Enhanced learning spaces specialist

walkersb2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2396

Audrey-Ann Wright

Audrey-Ann Wright

Student success coordinator

wrightaae@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3612