Our team

Allison Bell

Allison Bell

Executive assistant to the dean

arbell@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1036

Read more »

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Jake Branigan, M.F.A.

Student success adviser

braniganj@vcu.edu

(804) 827-8124

Read more »

Whitney Brown

Whitney Brown

Human resources administrator

brownwe3@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0616

Leslie A. Choplin, D.Ed.Min.

Leslie A. Choplin, D.Ed.Min.

Ph.D. Program coordinator

lachoplin@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1044

Read more »

J. Doug Critcher

J. Doug Critcher

B.S.W. Program assistant

jdcritch@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0704

Sarah Burton-Everette

Sarah Burton-Everette

Administrator of strategic retention initiatives

severette2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1043

Cherie Gaines

Cherie Gaines

Front desk assistant

cegaines@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1030

Read more »

Audrey Horner

Audrey Horner

Research administrator

ahorner@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2807

Read more »

Daniela Isayev

Daniela Isayev

Academic program and student support assistant

dmisayev@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0703

Read more »

Katelynn Jarrells

Katelynn Jarrells

B.S.W. student success adviser

jarrellskb@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0567

Read more »

Casey Jensen

Casey Jensen

Administrator of student recruitment initiatives

hullc@vcu.edu

(804) 828-3612

Read more »

Sharon Johnson

Sharon Johnson

Business manager

sajohnson@vcu.edu

(804) 828-7052

Read more »

Kimberly King

Kimberly King

Administrative assistant, Office of Field Education

kmking@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0708

Jackie Maroney

Jackie Maroney

Fiscal services specialist

jmaroney@vcu.edu

(804) 828-1041

Quinn Mathlin

Quinn Mathlin

Academic and student affairs administrative coordinator

mathlinqi@vcu.edu

(804) 828-0845

Read more »

Daniel S. Park

Daniel S. Park

Financial administrator

dspark@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4982

Read more »

Nicole Passmore

Nicole Passmore

Communications specialist

passmorenm@vcu.edu

(804) 828-4830

Read more »

Jay W. Pearman

Jay W. Pearman

Information technology analyst

jwpearma@vcu.edu

(804) 828-9947

Read more »

Stephanie Walker

Stephanie Walker

Enhanced learning spaces specialist

walkersb2@vcu.edu

(804) 828-2396

Read more »